You are here


NextGenBUG email list

The NextGenBUG mailing list is an unmoderated forum for exchange of ideas, job postings and event announcements. To join (moderated) you can:

Organising and hosting committee (to be finalised mid-2021)

  • Nathan Medd and Urmi Trivedi (Edinburgh Genomics, University of Edinburgh)
  • Alison Meynert (IGC, University of Edinburgh)
  • Barbara Shih and Toby Wilkinson (Roslin Institute)
  • John Cole (University of Glasgow)
  • Leighton Pritchard (University of Strathclyde)
  • Elaina Collie-Duguid (Centre for Genome Enabled Biology and Medicine, University of Aberdeen)
  • David Martin (University of Dundee)
  • Peter Cock (Hutton Institute, Dundee)
  • Peter Thorpe (University of St Andrews)
  • Nick Schurch (BioSS)

NextGenBUG is co-ordinated and sponsored by Edinburgh Genomics, The University of Edinburgh's next generation genomics facility.